#

Pushti Pushp 12 - Ekdashi Satsang

Date: 13-10-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ (lon): 5.00pm BST USA/(NY): 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Shyam Rang

Date: 11-10-2020
India: 10:20 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.50pm BST USA/Canada: 9.50am PDT, 11.50am CDT, 12.50pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Kunti Stuti

Date: 09-10-2020
4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Paad Sevanam

Date: 11-10-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on "Navdha Bhakti": The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with PAAD SEVANAM.

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Vraj Kamal Manorath

Date: 10-10-2020
India: 5:30 pm to 7:30 IST

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Anyashray

Date: 04-10-2020
9:30pm IST, 12pm EDT, 9:00am PDT, 11am CDT, 5pm BST

Join us this Sunday Oct. 4th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” ( “Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fourth topic in the series: “Anyashray".

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Bhishma Stuti

Date: 02-10-2020
India: 4:00pm IST

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now