#

Myth and Misconception

Date: 21-01-2022
Tonight at 9:00 pm (IST)

English session by Yuva Vaishnavacharya Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri on
Myth and Misconception - Session 06

Watch Now
#

Shree Yamunaji Na 41 Pad

Date: 22-01-2022
PST : 6.30 PM 22 Jan. 2022 CST : 8.30 PM 22 Jan. 2022 EST : 9.30 PM 22 Jan. 2022 BST : 2.30 AM 23 Jan. 2022 IST : 8.00 AM 23 Jan. 2022

Shree Yamunaji Na 41 Pad by HDH Goswami 108 Shree Sharnamkumarji Mahoday

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting Id: 226 084 2341
Password: 832115

Watch Now
#

Pursuit of Truth

Date: 16-01-2022
6 PM (PST) 16 Jan 2022 8 PM (CST) 16 Jan 2022 9 PM (EST) 16 Jan 2022 7.30 AM (IST) 17 Jan 2022

Pushti Youth is inviting you to a Zoom Meeting. Pushti Youth USA & Canada
Topic: Pursuit of Truth by Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshree
Zoom Meeting ID: 890 4966 4386
Password: 108108

Watch Now
#

Varshotsav Parichay

Date: 13-01-2022
9.30 PM (IST) 13 Jan. 2022

Pushti Darshan
Ekadashi Satsang Varshotsav Parichay

Watch Now
#

Shree Yamunaji Na 41 Pad

Date: 07-01-2022
EST :9.30 PM 07 JAN.2022 PST :8:30 PM 07 JAN.2022 BST :2:30 AM 08 JAN.2022 IST :8:00 AM 08 JAN.2022

Shree Yamunaji Na 41 Pad Episode - 5 by HDH Goswami 108 Shree Aashraykumarji Mahodayshree

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting Id: 226 084 2341
Password: 832115

Watch Now
#

Varshotsav Parichay

Date: 30-12-2021
9.30 PM (IST) 30 Dec. 2021

Pushti Darshan
Ekadashi Satsang Varshotsav Parichay

Watch Now
#

Shree Yamunaji Na 41 Pad

Date: 28-12-2021
EST : 9.30 PM 28 Dec. 2021 PST : 6.30 PM 28 Dec. 2021 CST : 8.30 PM 28 Dec. 2021 BST : 2.30 AM 29 Dec. 2021 IST : 8.00 AM 29 Dec. 2021

Shree Yamunaji Na 41 Pad Episode - 4 by HDH Shashthapithadishwar Goswami 108 Shree Dwarkeshlalji Maharaj Shree
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting Id : 226 084 2341
Password : 832115

Watch Now
#

Myths and Misconceptions

Date: 22-12-2021
6 PM (PST) 22 Dec. 2021 8 PM (CST) 22 Dec. 2021 9 PM (EST) 22 Dec. 2021 7.30 AM (IST) 23 Dec. 2021

Pujya Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Myths and Misconceptions by Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri
Meeting ID: 830 3471 1813
Passcode: 108108

Watch Now
#

Vachnamrut Topic Seva

Date: 19-12-2021
10.30 AM To 12.00 (EST) 9.00 PM To 10.30 (IST)

Vachnamrut Topic Seva by Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshree
Meeting Id : 610 780 8991
Paasword : 30

Watch Now
#

Shree Yamunaji na 41 Pad

Date: 15-12-2021
PST : 6.30 PM 15 Dec. 2021 CST : 8.30 PM 15 Dec. 2021 BST : 2.30 AM 16 Dec. 2021 IST : 8.00 AM 16 Dec. 2021

Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID : 226 084 2341 Pass Code : 832115

Watch Now
#

Varshotsav Parichay

Date: 14-12-2021
9.30 PM (IST)

Watch on Pushti TV on YouTube Channel

Watch Now
#

Q & A EPISODE - 09

Date: 12-12-2021
9.30 PM (IST) India

Watch on Pushti TV YouTube Channel

Watch Now
#

Annakut Mahotsav

Date: 11-12-2021
2:00 PM Leicester, UK

Watch Now
#

Cultural Program

Date: 23-11-2021
6:00 PM India

Watch live on YouTube

Watch Now
#

Vchnamrut - Danlila

Date: 30-09-2021
6:30PM

Join this channel to get access to perks:

Watch Now
#

Sursptak Sangeet Sadhana

Date: 28-09-2021
3:00PM to 4:00PM

Starts are free for senior citizens, children and youth class for one hour

Watch Now
#

Before Navratro

Date: 02-10-2021
6:00PM

Pushti Ratri Before Navratri 2021

Watch Now
#

Duties Of Vaishnav

Date: 30-09-2021
PDT : 6:30PM CDT : 8:30PM BST : 2:30AM IST : 7:00AM

Watch Now
#

Enlightened Destiny

Date: 29-09-2021
6pm PDT 8pm CDT 9pm EDT

Twice a Month online sessions for youth join zoom meeting

Watch Now
#

Duties Of Vaishanav

Date: 17-09-2021
9:30PM IST

Join this channel to get access to perks:

Watch Now