#

Bhakti Margiya Sanyas

Date: 29-11-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 4.00pm BST USA/Canada: 8.00am PDT, 11.00am EDT, 10.00pm CDT

Join us this Sunday Nov. 29th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Topic in the series: “Bhaktimargiya Sanyas".

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Pushti Pushp-15

Date: 26-11-2020
9:30pm IST 12:00pm EDT Uk(Lon) 5:00pm BSt

Watch Now
#

Dev Diwali

Date: 26-11-2020
5:00 pm to 5:30pm Thakorji No Varghodo 5:30 pm to 6:30pm Vivah Rituals 6:30 pm to 7:00pm Phera 7:00 pm to 8:00pm Tulsi Vivah, Arti

Watch Now
#

Shree Dwarkeshlalji Maharaj

Date: --

Watch Now
#

Vandanam

Date: --
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Watch Now
#

Subh Dipavali

Date: --

Watch Now
#

Diwali, Ankotutsav, New Year, Bhaidooj

Date: --
India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

New Year/Bhai Dooj

Date: 16-11-2020
India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Ankotutsav

Date: 15-11-2020
India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Diwali

Date: 14-11-2020
India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Deepotsav

Date: 06-11-2020

Watch Now
#

Navdha-Pushti Sutra Nivedanam

Date: 01-11-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Nov. 1st 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the sixth topic in the series: “ Nivedanam".

Watch Now
#

Sarad Poonam

Date: 30-10-2020
8:00pm to 9:00pm (BST)

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Satsang - Pushti Pushp-13

Date: 27-10-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 12.00pm EDT

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti- Archanam

Date: 25-10-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with "ARCHANAM".

Watch Now
#

Pushti Villas

Date: 22-10-2020
India: 8:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Navdha Pushti Sutra- Samarpan

Date: 18-10-2020
India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Oct. 18th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fifth topic in the series: “Samarpan".

Watch Now
#

Rass Panchadhyayi

Date: 17-10-2020
4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Bhakti Sagar

Date: 16-10-2020
India: 9:00 pm IST UK(LON): 4:30pm BST USA(NY): 11:00pm EDT,

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Tulsiji Plant Vitaran

Date: 14-10-2020
India: 7:00 pm IST

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now