#

ATMADARPAN | Episode - 02 | Commitment | Shri SharnamKumarji Mahodayshri

  9:30PM IST

Join us for an introspective session with HDH Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri with New Series:- Atmadarpan Reflection of Self. Episode-2 "Commitment”

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Pushti Pushp - 19 By Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri

   7:00AM IST

Watch Now
#

JEEVAN YATRA

  9:30AM IST

Join us this Sunday January 17th 2021 for an introspective hour as our beloved Shashthpeeth Yuvraj, HDH Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri helps us dive deeper into our true nature and essence through a New Series "JEEVAN YATRA" - The journey towards inner self.

Please share the above Information with all your near and dear ones.

Subscribe Our Pushti TV YouTube Channel for Regular Updates.

Watch Now
#

Barhi Prastav- Namkaran

   5:00 PM

Watch Now
#

Atmadrpan

  9:30AM IST UK/ Europe: 4.00pm BST USA/Canada: 8.00am PDT 11.00am EDT 10.00am CDT

Join us this Sunday January 10th 2021 for an introspective hour as our beloved Shashthpeeth Yuvraj, HDH Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri helps us dive deeper into our true nature and essence through a New Series “Atmadarpan” - Reflection of Self starting with “Success to Self-Satisfaction”

Watch Now
#

Pushti Pushp-18

  9:30AM IST 11.00AM EDT 4.00PM BST

Ekadashi Satsang Series by HDH Shasthpithadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shree Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshee enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Pushti Pushp-18”

Watch Now
#

Atma Nivedanam

  9:30AM IST

Join us on Pushti Tv Our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with :ATMA NIVEDANAM

Watch Now
#

Mobile App Luanch Onezoey

  

Watch Now
#

Ankut Darshan || Govardhan Pooja

   10:00AM IST 5:00PM to 7:00PM IST

Ankut Darshan LIVE || Kalyan Pushti Haveli - Ahemdavad || LIVE

Watch Now
#

KRUSHNA EVA GATIRMAMA

  9:30PM IST 11:00AM EDT Uk(Lon) 4:00PM BST 8:00AM PDT 10:00AM CDT

Join us this Sunday Dec. 27th 2020 as we embark on a novel Satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Topic in the series: “KRUSHNA EVA GATIRMAMA”.

Watch Now
#

Pushti Pushp-17

  9:30PM IST 11:00AM EDT Uk(Lon) 4:00PM BSt

Ekadashi Satsang Series by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Pushti Pushp-17”

Watch Now
#

SAKHYA BHAKTI - Pujya Shri AashrayKumarji Mahodayshri

   9:30pm IST

Join us on Pushti Tv Our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on "Navdha Bhakti": The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with :SAKHYA BHAKTI

Please share the above Information with all your near and dear ones. Subscribe Our Pushti TV YouTube Channel for Regular Updates

Watch Now
#

Navdha Pushti Sutra - Prem Ashakti Vyasan...

  9:30pm IST 11:00pm EDT 11:00am PDT 10:00am CDT Uk(Lon) 4:00pm BSt

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Pushti Pushp-16

   9:30pm IST 11:00pm EDT Uk(Lon) 4:00pm BSt

Watch Now
#

Daasya Bhakti By- Pujya Shri AashrayKumarji Mahodayshri

   India:9:30 pm IST

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on "Navdha Bhakti": The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with :DAASYA BHAKTI

Watch Now
#

Mangal Pragatya Din-KIRTAN SAMAJ

  

Cultural Program – Joyous celebration of Janam Divas of Shashthpithadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri's Janam Divas with beautiful musical program by Vallabhkul Yuva Acharaya, Goswami 108 Shri Tilakkumarji Mahodaya (Mota Mandir, Mumbai)

Watch Now
#

Markanday Pujan

  India:8:00 pm IST

Join us in the Birthday celebration of Pujya Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri online. With markandya pooja , Jeevan Charitram release and Kirtan.

Watch Now
#

Bhakti Margiya Sanyas

   India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 4.00pm BST USA/Canada: 8.00am PDT, 11.00am EDT, 10.00pm CDT

Join us this Sunday Nov. 29th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Topic in the series: “Bhaktimargiya Sanyas".

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Pushti Pushp-15

  9:30pm IST 12:00pm EDT Uk(Lon) 5:00pm BSt

Watch Now
#

Dev Diwali

   5:00 pm to 5:30pm Thakorji No Varghodo 5:30 pm to 6:30pm Vivah Rituals 6:30 pm to 7:00pm Phera 7:00 pm to 8:00pm Tulsi Vivah, Arti

Watch Now
#

Shree Dwarkeshlalji Maharaj

  

Watch Now
#

Vandanam

  India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Watch Now
#

Subh Dipavali

  

Watch Now
#

Diwali, Ankotutsav, New Year, Bhaidooj

  India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

New Year/Bhai Dooj

   India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Ankotutsav

  India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Diwali

   India: 4:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Deepotsav

  

Watch Now
#

Navdha-Pushti Sutra Nivedanam

   India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Nov. 1st 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the sixth topic in the series: “ Nivedanam".

Watch Now
#

Sarad Poonam

   8:00pm to 9:00pm (BST)

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Satsang - Pushti Pushp-13

  India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 12.00pm EDT

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti- Archanam

  India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with "ARCHANAM".

Watch Now
#

Pushti Villas

  India: 8:30 pm IST

Watch Now
#

Navdha Pushti Sutra- Samarpan

  India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Oct. 18th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fifth topic in the series: “Samarpan".

Watch Now
#

Rass Panchadhyayi

   4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Bhakti Sagar

  India: 9:00 pm IST UK(LON): 4:30pm BST USA(NY): 11:00pm EDT,

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Tulsiji Plant Vitaran

   India: 7:00 pm IST

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Pushti Pushp 12 - Ekdashi Satsang

   India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ (lon): 5.00pm BST USA/(NY): 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Shyam Rang

   India: 10:20 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.50pm BST USA/Canada: 9.50am PDT, 11.50am CDT, 12.50pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Kunti Stuti

  4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Paad Sevanam

   India: 9:30 pm IST UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on "Navdha Bhakti": The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with PAAD SEVANAM.

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Vraj Kamal Manorath

   India: 5:30 pm to 7:30 IST

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Anyashray

   9:30pm IST, 12pm EDT, 9:00am PDT, 11am CDT, 5pm BST

Join us this Sunday Oct. 4th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” ( “Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fourth topic in the series: “Anyashray".

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Bhishma Stuti

  India: 4:00pm IST

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti- Archanam

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with "ARCHANAM".

Watch Now
#

Pushti Villas

  India: 8:30 pm IST
Watch Now
#

Navdha Pushti Sutra- Samarpan

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Oct. 18th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fifth topic in the series: “Samarpan".

Watch Now
#

Rass Panchadhyayi

  17thOct to 23 rdOct
  4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Bhakti Sagar

  India: 9:00 pm IST
  UK(LON): 4:30pm BST
  USA(NY): 11:00pm EDT,

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Tulsiji plant vitaran

  India: 7:00 pm IST

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Pushti Pushp 12 - Ekdashi Satsang

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ (lon): 5.00pm BST
  USA/(NY): 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Shyam Rang

  India: 10:20 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.50pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.50am PDT, 11.50am CDT, 12.50pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Kunti Stuti

   9 thoct to 15 thOct
   4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Paad Sevanam

  Date: October 11th 2020
  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on "Navdha Bhakti": The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with PAAD SEVANAM.

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Vraj Kamal Manorath

  India: 5:30 pm to 7:30 IST
Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Anyashray

  9:30pm IST, 12pm EDT, 9:00am PDT, 11am CDT, 5pm BST

Join us this Sunday Oct. 4th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” ( “Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fourth topic in the series: “Anyashray".

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Bhishma Stuti

2nd Oct to 8th oct
  India: 4:00pm IST

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Prahlad Stuti / Gajendra Stuti

25th sept to 1st Oct
  India: 4:00pm IST

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now