#

Ekadashi Pushti Pushp-15

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 4.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 8.00am PDT, 11.00am EDT, 10.00pm CDT
  29thNov'2020

Join us this Sunday Nov. 29th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Topic in the series: “Bhaktimargiya Sanyas".

Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Pushti Pushp-15

  9:30pm IST
  12:00pm EDT
  Uk(Lon) 5:00pm BSt
  26thNov'2020
Watch Now
#

Dev Diwali

  5:00 pm to 5:30pm Thakorji No Varghodo
  5:30 pm to 6:30pm Vivah Rituals
  6:30 pm to 7:00pm Phera
  7:00 pm to 8:00pm Tulsi Vivah, Arti
  26thNov'2020
Watch Now
#

Shree Dwarkeshlalji Maharaj

Watch Now
#

Vandanam

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT
Watch Now
#

Subh Dipavali

Watch Now
#

Diwali,
Ankotutsav,
New Year,
Bhaidooj

  India: 4:30 pm IST
Watch Now
#

New Year/Bhai Dooj

  India: 4:30 pm IST
Watch Now
#

Ankotutsav

  India: 4:30 pm IST
Watch Now
#

Diwali

  India: 4:30 pm IST
Watch Now
#

Deepotsav

Watch Now
#

Navdha-Pushti Sutra Nivedanam

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Nov. 1st 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the sixth topic in the series: “ Nivedanam".

Watch Now
#

Sarad Poonam

  8:00pm to 9:00pm (BST)
Watch Now
#

Ekadashi Satsang - Pushti Pushp-13

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 12.00pm EDT
Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti- Archanam

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with "ARCHANAM".

Watch Now
#

Pushti Villas

  India: 8:30 pm IST
Watch Now
#

Navdha Pushti Sutra- Samarpan

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us this Sunday Oct. 18th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” (“Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fifth topic in the series: “Samarpan".

Watch Now
#

Rass Panchadhyayi

  17thOct to 23 rdOct
  4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Bhakti Sagar

  India: 9:00 pm IST
  UK(LON): 4:30pm BST
  USA(NY): 11:00pm EDT,

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Tulsiji plant vitaran

  India: 7:00 pm IST

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Pushti Pushp 12 - Ekdashi Satsang

  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ (lon): 5.00pm BST
  USA/(NY): 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Shyam Rang

  India: 10:20 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.50pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.50am PDT, 11.50am CDT, 12.50pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Kunti Stuti

   9 thoct to 15 thOct
   4:00pm to 6:30pm

Live Satsang Series

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Paad Sevanam

  Date: October 11th 2020
  India: 9:30 pm IST
  UK/ Europe: 5.00pm BST
  USA/Canada: 9.00am PDT, 11.00am CDT, 12.00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly Satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on "Navdha Bhakti": The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with PAAD SEVANAM.

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Vraj Kamal Manorath

  India: 5:30 pm to 7:30 IST
Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Anyashray

  9:30pm IST, 12pm EDT, 9:00am PDT, 11am CDT, 5pm BST

Join us this Sunday Oct. 4th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” ( “Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti with the Fourth topic in the series: “Anyashray".

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Bhishma Stuti

2nd Oct to 8th oct
  India: 4:00pm IST

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV and Youtube

Watch Now