#

Pushti Pushp 11- Ekadashi Satsang

  India: 6:30am IST
  UK/Europe: 2:00am BST
   USA/Canada: 9:00pm EDT

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV, Facebook and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti-Shmaranam

  9:30pm IST
  UK/Europe: 5:00 PM BST
   USA/Canada: 9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT

Join us on Pushti Tv for our weekly satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, with SMARANAM BHAKTI.

Watch Now
#

Adhikmash Satsang

Join us on PushtiTv for Adhikmas Satsang.

#

Navdha Pushti Sutra - Jap Mahatmayaam

  9:30pm IST, 12pm EDT, 9:00am PDT, 11am CDT, 5pm BST

Join us this Sunday Sept 20th 2020 as we embark on a novel satsang series inspired by HDH Shashthpeethadishwar Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Dwarkeshlalji Maharajshri: “Navdha Pushti Sutra” ( “Nine Aphorisms in Pushtimarg”) presented for the first time in Pushtimarg history on the global virtual platform. Our Beloved younger Shashthpeeth Yuvraj Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Sharnamkumarji Mahodayshri will enlighten us with his divine vachnamrut and guide us on the devotional journey of Prem Lakshana Bhakti beginning with the Third topic in the series: “JAP" ("Jap Mahatmayaam” )

Watch Now
#

Pushti Pushp - Ekadashi Satsang

  6:30am IST
  UK/Europe: 2:00am BST
   USA/Canada: 9:00pm EDT (sept 12th, 2020)

Live Satsang Series on Pushti TV, Facebook and Youtube

Watch Now
#

Navdha Bhakti - Kirtanam

  9:30pm IST
  UK/Europe: 5:00 PM BST
   USA/Canada: 9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT

Live Satsang Series

Join us on PushtiTv for our weekly satsang as our Beloved Elder Shashthpeeth Yuvraj HDH Pujya Pad Goswami 108 Shri Aashraykumarji Mahodayshri enlightens us through his divine vachnamrut on “Navdha Bhakti”: The nine ways we can lovingly connect with Shri Krishna, Next episode of Satsang series " Kirtanam"

Watch Now
#

Vrajanand Maha Mahotshav

Watch Vrajanand Maha Mahotsav episodes every Wednesday.

षष्ठ गृह के १२ तिलकायत श्री वल्लभलालजी महाराज के उत्सव के उपलक्ष्य में श्रीमद वल्लभाचार्य षष्ठपीठ परंपरा में वर्तमान षष्ठ पीठाधीश्वर प. पू. गो. १०८ श्री द्वारकेशलालजी महाराजश्री के मनोरथ स्वरूप षष्ठनिधि श्री कल्याणराय प्रभु - व्रजानंद प्राप्त करने व्रज की विविध लीलास्थलिओ में पधारे उस दिव्य " व्रजानंद महा महोत्सव " का प्रसारण आपश्री की आज्ञानुसार एवं प. पू. गो. १०८ श्री आश्रयकुमारजी महोदयश्री तथा प. पू. गो. १०८ श्री शरणमकुमारजी महोदयश्री के मार्गदर्शन में समस्त वैष्णवी सृष्टि के आनंदार्थ, पुष्टि टीवी के माध्यम से प्रसारण किया जा रहा हे।

Read More